2018 United Cooperative Board of Directors 

All cooperatives are formed under seven cooperative principles in addition to voluntary and open membership, cooperatives all have democratic member control. Cooperative members, elect members to represent you on the board of directors of United Cooperative.


Front row, left to right: Rod Leiterman, Denmark; Greg Tauchen, Bonduel; Howard Bohl, Beaver Dam, chairman; Robin Craker, Reedsburg, secretary. Back Row, left to right:  Larry Plamann, Greenville; Peter Mlsna, Hillsboro; Brad Krueger, Shawano; Duane Hinchley, Cambridge; Anthony Schadt, Watertown; Gary Nolden, Prairie du Sac, vice chairman; David Cramer, Beaver Dam; treasurer.